IMDb > FBI Agent Victor Henriksen (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
FBI Agent Victor Henriksen (Character)
from "Supernatural" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Supernatural" (4 episodes)
  1. Nightshifter (25 January 2007)  
  2. Folsom Prison Blues (26 April 2007)  
  3. Jus in Bello (21 February 2008)  
  4. Are You There, God? It's Me, Dean Winchester (25 September 2008)