IMDb > Kevin Coley (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kevin Coley (Character)
from "The Jewel in the Crown" (1984)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Jewel in the Crown" (7 episodes)
  1. Regimental Silver (31 January 1984)  
  2. Ordeal by Fire (7 February 1984)  
  3. Daughters of the Regiment (14 February 1984)  
  4. The Day of the Scorpion (21 February 1984)  
  5. The Towers of Silence (28 February 1984)  
  6. Travelling Companions (13 March 1984)  
  7. The Moghul Room (20 March 1984)