IMDb > Viral (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Viral (Character)
from "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" (7 episodes)
... aka "TMNT" - USA (alternative title)
... aka "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Back to the Sewer" - USA (seventh season title)
... aka "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Fast Forward" - USA (sixth season title)
  1. Home Invasion (12 August 2006)  
  2. Night of Sh'Okanabo (21 October 2006)  
  3. The Freaks Come Out at Night (25 November 2006)  
  4. The Gaminator (16 December 2006)  
  5. Timing Is Everything (31 March 2007)  
  6. The Day of Awakening (20 October 2007)  
  7. Tempus Fugit (13 September 2008)