IMDb > Brad Fingleton (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Brad Fingleton (Character)
from "Blue Heelers" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Blue Heelers" (5 episodes)
  1. Losing the Road (22 October 2003)  
  2. What Goes Around (29 October 2003)  
  3. Dirty Cheaters (12 November 2003)  
  4. For Better or Worse (26 November 2003)  
  5. Sexual Healing (26 November 2003)