IMDb > Torcuato Fernndez Miranda (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Torcuato Fernndez Miranda (Character)
from "Tarancón. El quinto mandamiento" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Sofía" (2 episodes)
  1. Episode #1.1 (19 January 2011)  
  2. Episode #1.2 (26 January 2011)  
"Tarancón. El quinto mandamiento" (2 episodes)
  1. Episode #1.2 (22 November 2010)  
  2. Episode #1.1 (22 November 2010)