IMDb > Kyla Jennings (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kyla Jennings (Character)
from "Baywatch" (1989)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Baywatch" (2 episodes)
... aka "Baywatch Hawaii" - USA (tenth season title)
  1. Silent Night, Baywatch Night: Part 1 (5 December 1994)  
  2. Silent Night, Baywatch Night: Part 2 (12 December 1994)