IMDb > Dr. Jonathan Ohn (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Jonathan Ohn (Character)
from "Spider-Man" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Spider-Man" (2 episodes)
... aka "Spider-Man: The Animated Series" - USA (alternative title)
  1. Sins of the Fathers Chapter 12: The Spot (26 October 1996)  
  2. Sins of the Fathers Chapter 13: Goblin Wars (16 November 1996)