IMDb > Kevin Sydney (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kevin Sydney (Character)
from "X-Men" (1992)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"X-Men" (3 episodes)
... aka "X-Men: The Animated Series" - USA (alternative title)
  1. Night of the Sentinels: Part 1 (31 October 1992)  
  2. Night of the Sentinels: Part 2 (7 November 1992)  
  3. Graduation Day (20 September 1997)