IMDb > Vic Sage (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Vic Sage (Character)
from "Justice League" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Justice League" (5 episodes)
... aka "JL" - USA (promotional abbreviation)
... aka "Justice League Unlimited" - USA (third season title)
  1. Fearful Symmetry (4 September 2004)  
  2. Double Date (4 June 2005)  
  3. Question Authority (25 June 2005)  
  4. Flashpoint (2 July 2005)  
  5. Grudge Match (13 February 2006)