IMDb > Alan Caldwell (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Alan Caldwell (Character)
from "Falcon Crest" (1981)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Falcon Crest" (5 episodes)
  1. Requiem (28 September 1984)  
  2. Father's Day (5 October 1984)  
  3. Strangers (12 October 1984)  
  4. The Outcasts (19 October 1984)  
  5. Lord of the Valley (2 November 1984)