IMDb > Major Slater (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Major Slater (Character)
from "Saved by the Bell" (1989)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Saved by the Bell" (2 episodes)
  1. Aloha Slater (23 September 1989)  
  2. Wrestling with the Future (10 October 1992)