IMDb > Gary Ritter (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Gary Ritter (Character)
from "Gigantic" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Gigantic" (5 episodes)
  1. Black and White and Red All Over (15 October 2010)  
  2. Cas' Girls Are Not So Easy (22 October 2010)  
  3. An Awesome Night of Awesomeness (29 October 2010)  
  4. The Town of No (12 November 2010)  
  5. Dottie P. (19 November 2010)