IMDb > Leonard Harris (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Leonard Harris (Character)
from "Fat Friends" (2000)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Fat Friends" (4 episodes)
  1. Fat Free (26 October 2000)  
  2. Peaches and Dreams (12 September 2002)  
  3. Bacon, Bagels and the Bishop (21 January 2004)  
  4. Icing on the Cake (24 March 2005)