IMDb > Leon Tao (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Leon Tao
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Leon Tao (Character)
from "Person of Interest" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Person of Interest" (4 episodes)
... aka "P.O.I" - USA (short title)
  1. The Contingency (27 September 2012)  
  2. Critical (15 November 2012)  
  3. Relevance (21 February 2013)  
  4. All In (14 March 2013)