IMDb > Anna Jones (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Anna Jones (Character)
from "Degrassi: The Next Generation" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Degrassi: The Next Generation" (6 episodes)
  1. Sweet Child O' Mine (21 April 2008)  
  2. Everything She Wants (2 June 2008)  
  3. Uptown Girl: Part 1 (5 October 2008)  
  4. Uptown Girl: Part 2 (12 October 2008)  
  5. Up Where We Belong (5 April 2009)  
  6. Just Can't Get Enough: Part 2 (4 October 2009)