IMDb > Pamela Hamster (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Pamela Hamster (Character)
from "Fish Hooks" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Fish Hooks" (3 episodes)
  1. Hooray for Hamsterwood (17 December 2010)  
  2. Pamela Hamster Returns (13 May 2011)  
  3. Bea Sneaks Out (11 May 2012)