IMDb > Unnamed Camp Survivor (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Unnamed Camp Survivor (Character)
from "The Walking Dead" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Walking Dead" (2 episodes)
... aka "TWD" - USA (short title)
... aka "Walking Dead" - USA (English title) (informal short title)
  1. Guts (7 November 2010)  
  2. Tell It to the Frogs (14 November 2010)