IMDb > Freddie (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Freddie (Character)
from "Aaron Stone" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Aaron Stone" (4 episodes)
  1. Rockin' the Free World (9 March 2009)  
  2. Hunt Me? Hunt You! (6 July 2009)  
  3. Beastland (13 July 2009)  
  4. Saturday Fight Fever (18 November 2009)