IMDb > Chief Stockton (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Chief Stockton (Character)
from "Murdoch Mysteries" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Murdoch Mysteries" (3 episodes)
... aka "The Artful Detective" - USA (alternative title)
  1. Glass Ceiling (31 January 2008)  
  2. The Annoying Red Planet (17 April 2008)  
  3. The Great Wall (23 February 2010)