IMDb > Eamon de Valera (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Eamon de Valera (Character)
from Der irische Freiheitskampf (1969) (TV)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Caught in a Free State" (4 episodes)
  1. Episode #1.1 (5 April 1984)  
  2. Episode #1.2 (12 April 1984)  
  3. Episode #1.3 (18 April 1984)  
  4. Episode #1.4 (25 April 1984)