IMDb > Anatole (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Anatole (Character)
from "Anatole" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Anatole" (5 episodes)
  1. The Village Is Falling (1 January 1998)  
  2. Sewer Rats (1 January 1998)  
  3. The Mouse Who Cried Wolf (1 January 1998)  
  4. The Artful Dodger (1 January 1998)  
  5. Anatole's Parisian Adventure (14 September 1998)