IMDb > Alfons Van Dijck (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Alfons Van Dijck (Character)
from "Dubbelleven" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dubbelleven" (6 episodes)
  1. De andere vrouw (18 November 2010)  
  2. Een nieuw begin (2 December 2010)  
  3. Een beetje seks (23 December 2010)  
  4. Overspel en jaloezie (20 January 2011)  
  5. Wat ik wil (3 February 2011)  
  6. Het einde (10 February 2011)