IMDb > Little Suzy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Little Suzy (Character)
from "Phineas and Ferb" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Phineas and Ferb" (3 episodes)
  1. Got Game? (2 August 2008)  
  2. One Good Scare Ought to Do It! (3 October 2008)  
  3. I Was a Middle-Aged Robot (13 February 2010)