IMDb > Nadia Jamir (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Nadia Jamir (Character)
from "Degrassi: The Next Generation" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Degrassi: The Next Generation" (7 episodes)
  1. Weird Science (20 October 2002)  
  2. Mirror in the Bathroom (17 November 2002)  
  3. Don't Believe the Hype (1 December 2002)  
  4. Careless Whisper (3 January 2003)  
  5. Dressed in Black (19 January 2003)  
  6. Fight for Your Right (2 February 2003)  
  7. Gangsta Gangsta (22 October 2003)