IMDb > Sam Bradshaw (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sam Bradshaw (Character)
from "Life Unexpected" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Life Unexpected" (4 episodes)
  1. Plumber Cracked (9 November 2010)  
  2. Homecoming Crashed (16 November 2010)  
  3. Thanks Ungiven (30 November 2010)  
  4. Teacher Schooled (18 January 2011)