IMDb > Tracy Dodsworth (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Tracy Dodsworth (Character)
from "Baywatch" (1989)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Baywatch" (5 episodes)
... aka "Baywatch Hawaii" - USA (tenth season title)
  1. I Spike (28 November 1994)  
  2. Silent Night, Baywatch Night: Part 1 (5 December 1994)  
  3. Silent Night, Baywatch Night: Part 2 (12 December 1994)  
  4. Rubber Ducky (30 January 1995)  
  5. Seize the Day (13 February 1995)