IMDb > Trish (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Trish (Character)
from Devil May Cry (2001) (VG)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Devil May Cry" (5 episodes)
  1. Rolling Thunder (5 July 2007)  
  2. Death Poker (9 August 2007)  
  3. The Last Promise (23 August 2007)  
  4. Showtime! (30 August 2007)  
  5. Stylish! (6 September 2007)