IMDb > Detective Larwin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Detective Larwin (Character)
from "Counterstrike" (1990)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Counterstrike" (4 episodes)
  1. Verathion (????)  
  2. A Little Purity (5 August 1990)  
  3. Cry of the Children (17 November 1990)  
  4. Hide and Seek (19 October 1991)