IMDb > Mason Allen, QC (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mason Allen, QC (Character)
from "Judge John Deed" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Judge John Deed" (5 episodes)
  1. Nobody's Fool (12 December 2002)  
  2. Judicial Review (4 December 2003)  
  3. Above the Law (20 January 2005)  
  4. Popular Appeal (17 February 2005)  
  5. Hard Gating (6 January 2006)