IMDb > Gwen Campbell (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Gwen Campbell (Character)
from "Supernatural" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Supernatural" (4 episodes)
  1. Exile on Main St. (24 September 2010)  
  2. Two and a Half Men (1 October 2010)  
  3. Family Matters (5 November 2010)  
  4. And Then There Were None (4 March 2011)