IMDb > King Midas (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
King Midas (Character)
from God of War: Ghost of Sparta (2010) (VG)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Once Upon a Time" (2 episodes)
... aka "OUaT" - USA (informal short title)
  1. The Shepherd (4 December 2011)  
  2. Snow Drifts (11 May 2014)  
"Hercules" (1 episode)
... aka "Disney's Hercules" - USA (complete title)
  1. Hercules and the Golden Touch (12 November 1998)  
"Adventures from the Book of Virtues" (1 episode)
... aka "The Book of Virtues" - USA (short title)
  1. Self-Discipline (4 September 1996)  
"Shirley Temple's Storybook" (1 episode)
... aka "Shirley Temple Storybook Collection" - USA (DVD box title)
... aka "The Shirley Temple Show" - USA (second season title)
  1. King Midas (15 January 1961)