IMDb > Frank (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Frank (Character)
from "The Six Million Dollar Man" (1974)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Six Million Dollar Man" (5 episodes)
  1. Population: Zero (18 January 1974)  
  2. Operation Firefly (1 February 1974)  
  3. Dark Side of the Moon: Part 1 (6 November 1977)  
  4. Dark Side of the Moon: Part 2 (13 November 1977)  
  5. Target: Steve Austin (27 November 1977)