IMDb > Hugh Collinson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Hugh Collinson
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Hugh Collinson (Character)
from "Strike Back" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Strike Back" (5 episodes)
  1. Iraq: Part One (5 May 2010)  
  2. Zimbabwe: Part Two (12 May 2010)  
  3. Zimbabwe: Part One (12 May 2010)  
  4. Afghanistan: Part One (19 May 2010)  
  5. Afghanistan: Part Two (19 May 2010)