IMDb > Derek Bishop (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Derek Bishop (Character)
from "Friday Night Lights" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Friday Night Lights" (6 episodes)
... aka "F.N.L." - USA (promotional abbreviation)
  1. On the Outside Looking In (3 November 2010)  
  2. The Right Hand of the Father (10 November 2010)  
  3. Keep Looking (17 November 2010)  
  4. Kingdom (1 December 2010)  
  5. Perfect Record (15 December 2010)  
  6. Fracture (5 January 2011)