IMDb > Dr. Eve Autrey (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Eve Autrey (Character)
from "Heartbeat" (1988)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Heartbeat" (6 episodes)
  1. Pilot (23 March 1988)  
  2. Where's Solomon When You Need Him? (30 March 1988)  
  3. Two Out of Six (6 April 1988)  
  4. Cory's Loss (13 April 1988)  
  5. To Heal a Doctor (20 April 1988)  
  6. The Wedding (21 April 1988)