IMDb > Dorothy Barker (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dorothy Barker (Character)
from "Bad Girls" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Bad Girls" (3 episodes)
  1. The Chains of Freedom (3 April 2001)  
  2. False Identity (10 April 2001)  
  3. Chapel of Love (22 May 2001)