IMDb > Mrs. Rooney (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mrs. Rooney (Character)
from "'Til Death" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"'Til Death" (4 episodes)
  1. Independent Action (7 February 2010)  
  2. Merit Pay (7 March 2010)  
  3. Big Man, Little Man (18 April 2010)  
  4. Let's Go (16 May 2010)