IMDb > Otto (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Otto (Character)
from "The Peppercorns" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Peppercorns" (4 episodes)
... aka "Die Pfefferkörner" - Germany (original title)
  1. Kampf um Hoppetosse (13 January 2003)  
  2. Katja unter Verdacht (20 January 2003)  
  3. Vorsicht, Krokodil! (2 March 2004)  
  4. Die Bladerbande (9 March 2004)