IMDb > Richard Watson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Richard Watson
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Richard Watson (Character)
from "Desperate Housewives" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Desperate Housewives" (4 episodes)
  1. A Humiliating Business (7 November 2010)  
  2. Sorry Grateful (14 November 2010)  
  3. Pleasant Little Kingdom (5 December 2010)  
  4. Down the Block There's a Riot (12 December 2010)