IMDb > The Accordion Man (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
The Accordion Man (Character)
from Pennies from Heaven (1981)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Pennies from Heaven" (6 episodes)
  1. Down Sunnyside Lane (7 March 1978)  
  2. The Sweetest Thing (14 March 1978)  
  3. Easy Come, Easy Go (21 March 1978)  
  4. Better Think Twice (28 March 1978)  
  5. Painting the Clouds (4 April 1978)  
  6. Says My Heart (11 April 1978)