IMDb > Buzz Buchannon (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Buzz Buchannon (Character)
from "Baywatch" (1989)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Baywatch" (3 episodes)
... aka "Baywatch Hawaii" - USA (tenth season title)
  1. The Fabulous Buchannon Boys (14 October 1991)  
  2. Coronado del Soul: Part 1 (31 January 1994)  
  3. Coronado del Soul: Part 2 (7 February 1994)