IMDb > Irene Buchannon (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Irene Buchannon (Character)
from "Baywatch" (1989)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Baywatch" (5 episodes)
... aka "Baywatch Hawaii" - USA (tenth season title)
  1. A Matter of Life and Death (4 January 1993)  
  2. Rubber Ducky (30 January 1995)  
  3. Father's Day (27 February 1995)  
  4. To Everything There Is a Season (23 October 1995)  
  5. Diabolique (27 April 1998)