IMDb > Joanna Sparks (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Joanna Sparks (Character)
from "McCallum" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"McCallum" (4 episodes)
  1. The Key to My Heart (28 December 1995)  
  2. Sacrifice (13 January 1997)  
  3. Touch (27 January 1997)  
  4. Dead But Still Breathing (10 February 1997)