IMDb > Grethe Fnsmark (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Grethe Fnsmark (Character)
from "Borgen" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Borgen" (5 episodes)
... aka "The Fortress" - International (English title) (literal English title)
  1. Tæl til 90 (3 October 2010)  
  2. Det muliges kunst (10 October 2010)  
  3. I Danmark er jeg født (1 January 2013)  
  4. Med lov skal land bygges (6 January 2013)  
  5. Du skal ikke bedrive hor (3 February 2013)