IMDb > Griselda (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Griselda (Character)
from "A Woman of Steel" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"A Woman of Steel" (4 episodes)
... aka "Soy tu dueña" - Mexico (original title)
  1. Trasladada al reclusorio. (8 October 2010)  
  2. El fideicomiso (11 October 2010)  
  3. Conclusiones (12 October 2010)  
  4. José Miguel enfrenta a Rosendo (14 October 2010)