IMDb > Radagast the Brown (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Radagast the Brown
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Radagast the Brown (Character)
from The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Sorcerer" (1 episode)
... aka "Der Zauberer" - Germany (original title)
... aka "The Wizard" - International (English title) (alternative title)
  1. The Beginning of an Adventure, Part II (2 December 2015)  
"How It Should Have Ended" (2 episodes)
... aka "H.I.S.H.E." - USA (promotional abbreviation)
  1. How the Desolation of Smaug Should Have Ended (15 January 2014)  
  2. How the Battle of the Five Armies Should Have Ended (24 March 2015)