IMDb > Gubben (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Gubben (Character)
from "Gumman som blev liten som en tesked" (1967)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Gumman som blev liten som en tesked" (6 episodes)
  1. Gumman och makaronipuddingen (4 December 1967)  
  2. Gumman på julmarknad (9 December 1967)  
  3. Gumman som lucia (13 December 1967)  
  4. Gumman kommer med en julklapp (17 December 1967)  
  5. Gumman julstädar (19 December 1967)  
  6. Gumman spelar filipin (22 December 1967)