IMDb > Samantha Buchanan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Samantha Buchanan (Character)
from "The Event" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Event" (6 episodes)
  1. I Haven't Told You Everything (20 September 2010)  
  2. Your World to Take (22 November 2010)  
  3. Everything Will Change (29 November 2010)  
  4. And Then There Were More (6 March 2011)  
  5. Inostranka (6 March 2011)  
  6. Turnabout (14 March 2011)