IMDb > Murphy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Murphy (Character)
from "Sonny with a Chance" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Sonny with a Chance" (3 episodes)
  1. Three's Not Company (8 March 2009)  
  2. Sonny with a Chance of Dating (12 April 2009)  
  3. Dakota's Revenge (14 November 2010)