IMDb > Josh Burton (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Josh Burton (Character)
from "Eastwick" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Eastwick" (5 episodes)
  1. Madams and Madames (7 October 2009)  
  2. Mooning and Crooning (21 October 2009)  
  3. Bonfire and Betrayal (28 October 2009)  
  4. Red Ants and Widows (4 November 2009)  
  5. Tasers and Mind Erasers (2 December 2009)